How to Live Like an Italian at Home (December 2nd)

$30.00

If you join, renew or give a gift membership to Dream of Italy by the end of 2020, this virtual workshop will be one of your bonuses.

*This is the December date for the virtual workshop with Kathy. If you would prefer to attend the same workshop in January, click here to sign up for the January date.*

This workshop will begin at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST and will last approximately 1 hour 15 minutes- 1 hour 30 minutes.

Are you missing Italy desperately?

Are you looking to live a happier, healthier and more meaningful lifestyle, especially during the pandemic?

Learn how to capture the Italian spirit at home in big and small ways with Kathy McCabe, founder of Dream of Italy and host of the PBS travel series Dream of Italy.

Grab a glass of vino or an espresso and join Kathy for a fun, interactive workshop on how to use Italian culture to transform your everyday life. You will also get a sneak preview of the content of her new PBS special Dream of Italy: Travel, Transform and Thrive premiering in 2021.

We will explore 11 themes:

  • Food including the Mediterranean Diet
  • The Land
  • Pace of Life & “The Italian Day”
  • Family
  • Community
  • Passion
  • Movement
  • Art & Culture
  • Beauty
  • Celebrations
  • Sense of Home

Also included:

Ebook EXCLUSIVE: Get Kathy’s new ebook How to Live Like An Italian at Home with tips for transforming your everyday life Italian-style.  For now, it is exclusively available only to those who attend this virtual workshop!

Recording: After the live workshop, you will be sent a link to a recording that you can view later on.

Within 24 hours of your purchase of the workshop, Stephanie from our team will send you a Zoom link to access the workshop on the day it is being held. The ebook and recording will be sent the day after the workshop.  Can’t wait for you to join us!

Category: